Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting El Sabor. We'd love to have your feedback!

El Sabor Penn Ave.

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to El Sabor and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Rowan 4 days ago

Chicken Tamale

These are my favorite tamales. Period. Tender and flavorful.

Stephentkacik 4 days ago

Pollo Asado Salad

I love this salad. Had it the first time I came to the restaurant and get it every other time too. It's flavorful and the heat level is just right

Beckie about 1 month ago

Choose TWO items, ONE side and a fountain drink for $10.99

Great lunch combo and friendly staff.

Draganlazicpgh about 2 months ago

Dinner Combo

Everything tasted so good. There is a reason why they have such a high rating!

Kelly about 2 months ago

Chile Rellenos

This was the beat Chile Rellenos EVER! This was my first time trying this dish here & it left me craving more!!! I'm telling everyone how good it was! Amazing food and staff!!!

Rowan 4 days ago

Sweet Plantains

I love sweet plantains but often they are overcooked or too chewy. These have been perfect consistently!

Test 22 days ago

Taco Options

Amazing!

Cecilia about 2 months ago

French Fries

Always warm and the perfect mix of crunchy and soft

Kelly about 2 months ago

Cheese + Chorizo*

I fell in love with the cheese & chorizo dip! It was so yummy!!

Corey 2 months ago

Plátanos Rellenos

I absolutely love the Platanos Rellenos this restaurant also has a good atmosphere and their food is delicious!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA